2020 Sutherland Hockey Club Committee

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentJohn Mulcair president@sutho.com.au
Vice PresidentDavid Kreppvicepresident@sutho.com.au
SecretarySarah Dredgesecretary@sutho.com.au
TreasurerLuke Domrowtreasurer@sutho.com.au
Senior Men's ConvenorPhil Rowlingseniormen@sutho.com.au
Women's ConvenorJo Momsen/Ruth Sannesseniorwomen@sutho.com.au
Junior ConvenorDavid Richardson juniors@sutho.com.au
Publicity & SponsorshipAndrew Hoyhoyo1_11@outlook.com
Buildings OfficerFrank Rowling
Records OfficerSteve Harvey
Equipment OfficerGarry Thomas
Ground ConvenorNeil Wray
Development OfficerKevin Margetson
Social ConvenorKristen Agius
RegistrarSarah Dredge
Canteen SupervisorVacant