2020 Sutherland Hockey Club Committee

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentJohn Mulcair president@sutho.com.au
Vice PresidentPeter Taitvicepresident@sutho.com.au
SecretaryAndrew Hoysecretary@sutho.com.au
TreasurerLuke Domrowtreasurer@sutho.com.au
Senior Men's ConvenorPhil Rowlingseniormen@sutho.com.au
Women's ConvenorJo Momsen/Ruth Sannesseniorwomen@sutho.com.au
Junior ConvenorDavid Richardson juniors@sutho.com.au
Publicity & SponsorshipPeter Krepppeterkrepp2@tpg.com.au
Buildings OfficerFrank Rowling
Records OfficerSteve Harvey
Equipment OfficerGarry Thomas
Ground ConvenorBill Melchert
Development OfficerKevin Margetson
Social ConvenorVacant
Asst Secretary/RegistrarSarah Dredge
Canteen SupervisorJohn Cowan