Updated: Sutho Senior Men Pre-Season Information

Please see below information on the 2018 Senior Men Preseason.

The Pre-season Program is open to all Senior Men, Under 17’s and 2nd year U15’s and will be run by 3rd/4th grade coach Andrew Hoy, with assistance from Brad Bollard and Sean Kelly. The trials will be used to grade all players into teams from 3rd grade down.

Training sessions for 3rd to 6th grade will be Thursdays from 7 – 9.15pm. Once the season commences, 5th and 6th grade will train from 7 – ~8pm, with 3rd and 4th grade squad from 7:30 – 9:15pm.

There will be an Intra-club trial held on 25 Feb  9.00 am – noon. The trials will be used to grade all players into teams from 3rd grade down. Please register your interest for the Intra-club trials at https://1drv.ms/xs/s!Amw4AaXsXG25spZN5G8tQN9xJ99VzQ?wdFormId=%7B56C0CCE0%2D1AE9%2D4E44%2DB418%2D99BB84E09A74%7D .

The pre-season schedule is:

Date Activity Time Venue
Thursday 1 February Fitness 7.00-8.30pm Turf, Hockey Park
Thursday 8 February Fitness/Skills 7.00-9.15pm Turf, Hockey Park
Thursday 15 February Fitness/Skills 7.00-9.15pm Turf, Hockey Park
Thursday 22 February Fitness/Skills 7.00-9.15pm Turf, Hockey Park
Sunday 25 February Intra club Trial 1 9.00am – 12.00pm Turf, Hockey Park
Thursday 1 March Fitness/Skills 7.00-9.15pm Turf, Hockey Park
Sunday 4 March Intra club Trial 2 9.00 am – noon Turf, Hockey Park
Thursday 8 March Fitness/Skills 7.00-9.15pm Turf, Hockey Park
Sunday 11 March Intra club Trial 3 9.00 am – noon Turf, Hockey Park
Thursday 15 March Squad Training 7.00-9.15pm Turf, Hockey Park
Sunday 18 March Inter Club Trial TBC TBC
Thursday 22 March Squad Training 7.00-9.15pm Turf, Hockey Park
Saturday 24 March Premier League season

(3rd/4th grade)

Commences
TBC Sydney League season

(5th/6th grade)

Commences

Please communicate any queries or attendance information through Andrew Hoy (Mens Convenor). Andrew can be emailed at seniormen@sutho.com.au

We look forward to seeing you as soon as you are able to join us.