2020 Sutherland Hockey Club Committee

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentDavid Krepp president@sutho.com.au
Vice PresidentJohn Mulcairvicepresident@sutho.com.au
SecretarySarah Dredgesecretary@sutho.com.au
TreasurerJohn Cowantreasurer@sutho.com.au
Senior Men's ConvenorSean Ryanseniormen@sutho.com.au
Women's ConvenorJo Momsen/Ruth Sannesseniorwomen@sutho.com.au
Junior ConvenorDavid Richardson juniors@sutho.com.au
Publicity & SponsorshipAndrew Hoyhoyo1_11@outlook.com
Buildings OfficerFrank Rowling
Records OfficerSteve Harvey
Equipment OfficerGarry Thomas
Ground ConvenorNeil Wray
Development OfficerKevin Margetson
Social ConvenorKristen Agius
RegistrarSarah Dredge
Canteen SupervisorPeter Krepp