2019 Committee

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentCraig Turner president@sutho.com.au
Vice PresidentPeter Taitvicepresident@sutho.com.au
SecretaryJohn Mulcairsecretary@sutho.com.au
TreasurerLuke Domrowtreasurer@sutho.com.au
Senior Men's ConvenorAndrew Hoyseniormen@sutho.com.au
Women's ConvenorLee-Anne Callinanseniorwomen@sutho.com.au
Junior ConvenorDavid Richardson juniors@sutho.com.au
Publicity & SponsorshipPeter Krepp
Buildings OfficerFrank Rowling
Records OfficerSteve Harvey
Equipment OfficerGarry Thomas
Ground ConvenorVacant
Development OfficerGraeme Cartwright
Social ConvenorSharon Rose
Asst Secretary/RegistrarSarah Dredge
Canteen SupervisorVacant