2018 Committee

CommitteePersonEmail
PresidentCraig Turner president@sutho.com.au
Vice PresidentPeter Taitvicepresident@sutho.com.au
SecretaryJohn Mulcairsecretary@sutho.com.au
TreasurerCarol Janestreasurer@sutho.com.au
Senior Men's ConvenorAndrew Hoyseniormen@sutho.com.au
Women's ConvenorLee-Anne Callinanseniorwomen@sutho.com.au
Junior ConvenorDavid Richardson juniors@sutho.com.au
Publicity & SponsorshipPeter Krepp
Buildings OfficerFrank Rowling
Canteen SupervisorJohn Cowan
Equipment OfficerGarry Thomas
Ground ConvenorWarwick Bardsley
Development Officer
Social Convenor